About Us‎ > ‎

District Staff

 
Marvin Hansen
 
Superintendent
Marvin Hansen

Marvin Hansen - Superintendent
E-mail  mjhansen@mvsd21.org

Mr. Hansen came to Marsh Valley August 2003 as the principal of Marsh Valley Middle School. He is a graduate of the University of Idaho where he earned his Bachelor's degree in Ag Education. Mr. Hansen received his Master's in Educational Administration at Idaho State University. He taught in Butte County for 6 years. He was the Principal of Salmon Jr. High for five years. Mr. Hansen is married and is the father of five children, three boys and two girls. He loves spending time with his family, riding horses and especially starting colts.



 Business Manager     GaLene Andersen
 Email:  gandersen@mvsd21.org

 District Administrative  Assistant Connie Neeser
 Email:  cneeser@mvsd21.org

 Food Service                Rose Lee Evans
 Email:  evans@mvsd21.org

 Maintenance Cy Lish
 Email:  clish@mvsd21.org
 
 Brandon James
 Email:  bjames@mvsd21.org

 Custodial                 Bret Downs
 Email:  bdowns@mvsd21.org

 Technology Gregg Mix
 Email:  gmix@mvsd21.org
 
 Steve Miller
 Email:  smiller@mvsd21.org

 Transportation     Charlie Sorensen
 Email:  MVBus21.org

 Food Service Maintenance & Custodial Secretary  
  
 Christine Bastian
 Email:  cbastian@mvsd21.org
 Grounds Bruce Edwards
 Email:  bewards@mvsd21.org