District Contacts

Superintendent

Gary Tucker

E-mail gtucker@mvsd21.org

Business Manager

Shawn Nelson

Email: snelson@mvsd21.org


District Secretary

Connie Neeser

Email: cneeser@mvsd21.org


Food Service

Darren Godfrey

Email: dgodfrey@mvsd21.org


Maintenance

Brad Bearnson

Email: bbearnson@mvsd21.org


Custodial

Bret Downs

Email: bdowns@mvsd21.org


Technology

Steve Miller

Email: smiller@mvsd21.org


Transportation

Chris Sorensen

Email: MVBus@mvsd21.org


Food Service Maintenance & Custodial Secretary

Chatty Bone

Email: cbone@mvsd21.org


Special Education Director

Leonora Burton

Email: lburton@mvsd21.org


Title iX Coordinator

Gary Tucker

Email: gtucker@mvsd21.org


Federal Programs Director

Terry Johnson

email: tjohnson@mvsd21.org