Marsh Valley School Board

Marsh Valley School Board Trustees

Mrs. Kathy Egan - Zone 1- Vice Chair


Zone 2  

Mr. Bill Jons  - Zone 3


Mrs. Lorrie Lowe   - Zone 4


Mrs. Paige Armstrong - Zone 5 - Chairperson


Board Trustee Zones

Zone Area Descriptions - This is a PDF document describing the zone areas.

Zone Area Description

Zone Area Map - This map is a PDF file that allow you to scale the view.  Once the file is opened in PDF, look for the "+" and "-" buttons on the lower right side of map to zoom into an area for detailed information.

Zone Area Map

The elected terms for the Board of Trustee positions is 4 years.  Qualified persons interested in running for one of these elective positions are required to live in the zone areas they would represent.  Zone map information is available for review on this web site on the tab marked "Board Trustee Zones".   

To run for these elected positions you must obtain a Declaration of Candidacy from the Bannock County Elections Office (141 North 6th Avenue, Pocatello, Idaho 83201) .  

Email questions to:

Trustee Election Dates

The elected terms for the Board of Trustee positions in Marsh Valley School District #21 are:

Zone 1:  November 2025

Zone 2:  November 2027

Zone 3:  November 2025

Zone 4:  November 2027

Zone 5:  November 2027